Happy Birthday to You My Beautiful Little Girl

Today is a special day, My sweet, beautiful little girl turns 6 today.

E is one of the most sweet little girls you will ever have in your life.  She is my little ray of sunshine.  She lights up a room with her smile, she can make you laugh with her complete and utter randomness, she can make you feel better with just a hug.  She is a joy to have around all the time.

 She brings so much to the world with her smile, laughter, wit, sarcasm, randomness, sense of humor, and her stunning beauty.

I want so much to give her the world but yet shield her of it at the same time. I never want to see her get hurt even though I know heartbreaks will come, unpleasant situations will arise, life will be bumpy from time to time.  I hope she knows that I will always have her back, I will always be here for her, and forever love her more than the world itself.

She is my little fnkybee in training.

The world wouldn’t be as bright as it is today without her in it.

Happy Birthday to you my sweet baby girl, I love you more than you will ever know.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on April 20, 2011, in all things wonderful, Beautiful, Events, family, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Wow, she is a cutie! Never saw that full picture before. Neat & Sweet.

  2. She’s such a cutie! Is that last pic of the striped socks and shoes what used to be your pic?

  3. She’s beautiful, obviously, but I think it’s because you can see what a riot she is. Happy Birthday,E!

  4. I love this! She very much has that charismatic glow that the pictures capture :)

  5. Awwwww fnky. She is beautiful! What a beautiful post. I love her photos.

    *raising virtual glass* (Its 5 o’clock somewhere dammit, don’t judge me)

    Happy Happy Birthday to the mini little fnkybee in training. May she grow up to be half as witty as her mother!

  6. Dude she is beautiful!!
    Happy birthday little E!! I hope you get everything you wish for!!
    The pony is on its way!

    P.S. I love the last pic of her. She dresses rad!

  7. Oh, you are going to have a hell of a time with the boys!!!

    Happy Birthday little ray of sunshine!!! Enjoy being 6! Growing up sucks….

    I’m so full of joy, aren’t I?

  8. What a cutie pie! Please let her know I wish her a very Happy Birthday and to never stop smiling. :D

  9. Thanks every body! I read her all the birthday wishes on here and facebook. Her face lit up!!! Then came the question “Who is that?” Complete strangers honey but they say “happy birthday!:” :)

  10. Belated Birthday Wishes to a beautiful girl! Wow! You have photographed her so well, too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

