It’s me the Fnkybee

I have tried in the past to keep up a blog  and was unsuccessful because one i didn’t keep up with it and two I didn’t like the blog site I was using.  So here I am trying it again.  I am going to do my best to do better this time around.  This blog is about me, my family, my ideas, my thoughts, my photos and my rants.  Starting tomorrow I am going to have a lot more time on my hands since both of my kids will be in school 😦 so sad.  So I plan on taking full advantage of my time by keeping up on this, photography (still learning) and so much more.  Maybe a new hobby?

A little about me…I am a stay at home mom for now to two beautiful children, my daughter who is 5 and my son who will be turning 8 next month.  They keep me so very busy.  I have a wonderful husband who I have been with for 12 years.  He is my very best friend.  I love music, dancing, the ocean, fishing, hanging with my girls, an ice cold beer and a hot summer night and a cool glass of wine, well when ever the opportunity arises.  I have always been interested in photography since I was a little girl and never initiated doing it myself.  A couple of years ago my husband got me a nice camera for christmas and I have just been using it for snapshots of the kids until the last year.  I am still learning about it and have high hopes in taking a class.  But for now it’s just all for fun.  I plan on sharing some of the photos that I take on my blog and would love your feedback.

So…here we go now….

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on August 17, 2010, in life, Me, miscellaneous, Other and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

