My Sister and her blog.

Yesterday my sister got around to reading my blog after all the hoopla that has gone on with it.  She has always wrote as well as myself, but we both have stopped somewhere in the past due to different things.   Last night after reading mine it inspired her to start her own.  I was so excited to hear this!  We both believe that writing is very therapeutic and that you can learn a lot about yourself and life with simple words on paper or now on a computer screen.  I love her brain and how it works and thinks, so being able to get a glimpse inside is very exciting.  I love her view on different things especially life itself.  She has a cool and refreshing way of thinking and speaking about different subjects and the way she uses her words is beautiful, funny, wise, and at times sarcastic.  I am looking forward to getting inside her brain and reading her take on the daily dramas of which we call our lives.  She is a wonderful woman who is smart, funny, serious with a super sized side of fun, caring, loving, creative, funny, beautiful, the best sister, and the world’s greatest Aunt to my kids.  I do not know where I would be today without her, her love and support.  She is simply Amazing.

Fnkybee & Mintpatsy

So to my sister..I am very lucky to have you, you are my best friend, my world and best of all my sister.  I am proud of you and the woman that you are.  We are sister and yes we are AMAZING!  Love you!

You can check out her blog to the right on my blogroll…Mintpatsy!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on September 18, 2010, in all things wonderful, Amazing, Beautiful, family, life, Me, miscellaneous, Other and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. be proud of who you are, and be inspired for what you give to life, not from what you take. Lovely pic by the way.

Leave a Reply

