Let’s get in the mood for all things Spooky!

Halloween is right around the corner and I thought I would help you get in the mood for Halloween.  Here are pictures from my sister’s (mintpatsy) annual Halloween party last year.  Halloween is my sister’s Christmas she started planning this year’s party in August..I can’t wait!

In the honor of all things Spooooooky!  Bwah ha ha…..

Zombie Baby

Glowing death bride

Her apartment

Jesus even showed up for the haunting festivities

rocking the 80's hair band style with Kat VonD

Jesus, bloody Alice, Dog, Ted, Kat, 80's hair band

The Gecko and Cave Man represent'n

Thankfully the Ghost Busters Showed up!

They didn't have much to say...

And Jesus said "let there be skimpy halloween costumes for all the girls"

The Mad Hatter..Hands down one of the best costumes of the night

Yes this guy is wearing a shower..it was awesome!

Kat and Dog the Bounty Hunter..

TeenWolf in the house with Kat and the other hairy guy

So there you have it people..some inspiration for all things spooky this year!  What are you going to be???

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on October 6, 2010, in Amazing, Events, Halloween, humans, life, miscellaneous, Photography, pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I heart this sooooooooooooooo much! Can you do something so I can post this on Facebook?

  2. I Like the Teen Wolf. I’m a 13 year old girl, and me and my best friend are going trick or treating together on Halloween and we are going to dress up as gothic fairies. We are going to wear all black clothing, black shoes, black makeup etc. And because we’re going to be gothic fairies we want to wear wings. But we want to buy like cheap, plain fairy wings that aren’t coloured and spray paint them. Does anyone know a store where we can buy these in Queensland Australia? Thanks.

  3. Your sister is my idol now because of her all out love for and flair for Halloween! 🙂 Very cool!

  4. How can I get an invite to your sister’s party this year? Awesome pics!

  1. Pingback: An observation or two and a Xmas song from me to you. « All Things Fnkybee

Leave a Reply

