Trip to the Pumpkin Farm!

Yesterday I had the pleasure of chaperoning my daughter’s field trip to one of the local pumpkin farms.  It was an absolutely beautiful day and we had tons of fun!  Here are a few pictures from the day!

 

Walden Farm

Through the maze we go!

 

 

Time to pick a pumpkin!

Em picked a perfect one!

 

 

Meet Tom! He is the oldest animal on the farm!

This little piggy went tot he market..These little piggiest stayed home.

 

 

Fun with old style water pumps!

 

 

Waiting patiently for the hay maze.

Having some fun playing in the grain.

Kindergarten Class 2010

Tom says "Gobble gobble" "Thanks for visiting my farm!"

We had an awesome time and I can’t wait to go back with just my kids!

 

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on October 15, 2010, in Beautiful, Events, kids, life, Me, Photography, pictures, school and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. your daughter is adorable! great pictures!

  2. Yes she is sooo cute. Aren’t these outings great! i always loved them. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Wow! What a great day! Loved the pictures! I would have loved that for my kids..We had a pumpkin farm near us….pumpkins….and a rabbit in a pen…

Leave a Reply

