The Grand Opening of SpokenStill PhotoArt on Etsy!

Yes it’s true!  It’s the Grand Opening of SpokenStill PhotoArt!!  I am so excited!  What is SpokenStill PhotoArt you ask?  It is my Etsy Shop where I am selling my photography!  You will find a collection of photos and art as I see them through my eyes and camera.  I am always learning my eye for photography and with every snap of the shutter button a new lesson is learned.  I have always had a passion for photography but never took the leap.  With the kids in school full time I now have rekindled my love and have the time to make this happen.  You will find one of a kind shots by yours truly.  I have landscape prints, black and whites, prints of jelly fish and butterflies and many more random beautiful shots.  I love them all and I hope everyone that stops by will too.

I offer prints in many sizes, so even though the listing states it as an 8×10 doesn’t mean you can’t get it in any size you would like, from 5×7 and up.  Prices, of course will vary depending on the size of print you would like.

I can change the color of the print for you as well if you choose.  If you see a black and white and would rather have color..done, if you see color and want black and white or an antique lay, or sepia..double done.  My biggest goal is for everyone to fall in love with their purchase and be extremely satisfied.  My photos are either printed on Lustre or Metallic paper.  The Metallic is absolutely gorgeous giving the print a shiny sleek almost chrome look.  The colors are vibrant and pop with all their glory.  Other printing options are:  Textured Linen Prints and Canvas.  Are you looking for a gift?  Find a print and send it in a beautiful boutique packaging.  Prints are wrapped in tissue paper and packaged in a beautiful chocolate colored box and then topped off with a toffee colored silk bow.  Dazzle your recipient with their gift!

So stop by the shop and take a look around!  I hope you find something that you like.  And ALWAYS check back and see what is new!  I am always out and about snapping photos and will be updating my shop often!  Stay tuned for new products that will be available like greeting cards!

I hope to see you in the shop!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on November 22, 2010, in all things wonderful, Amazing, Events, life, Me, miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

