An inspiring blog I came across from a comment. Please check it out and start your own RAC’s!

Yes I just published a post BUT this is a must read, …

A comment was left on my post this morning from auntbethany, a nice comment I might add..I made her laugh today.  Mission Accomplished!   🙂  Anyhoo..I clicked the link to her blog to see what she was blogging about, because I am nosy like that   😉    And WOW is all I have to say.  What a beautiful blog with great inspiring meaning behind the purpose of it!  I highly, highly, highly-did I mention highly- recommend everyone to take a look and a read.  If any blog/post deserves to be Freshly Pressed this is the one…it gets my “This is Awesome” vote!  Her blog is devoted to Random Acts of Chrismtas aka RAC’s.  She is on a mission to do at least one RAC a day.  She started this on November 1st with plans to continue until January 1st.  It is a beautifully written blog with great humor.  We can all learn something from it and that is a Random Act of Christmas doesn’t have to be something that is huge and expensive, it can be something as little as holding a door, buying a friend a cup of coffee or just wishing friends and strangers alike a Very Merry Christmas.  Auntbethany, you have inspired me to start my own RAC’s from here on out!  I applaud you!

So obviously I am now a fan of aunt bethany and her Miracle on 32 Street blog and I hope you will become one too!

So what are you waiting for check it out!  Click on any link and it will take you there!

Merry Christmas!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on December 8, 2010, in life, Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Did I completely miss this post? Oh my gosh! I apologize profusely! I don’t know how my stats missed this awesomely awesome mention. Thank you so much, dear…I’m so glad to have you “on board” at my site. You’re one of my regulars, so I really appreciate all the comments and “likes” you’ve given me over the past month. Thanks again for this amazing mention…I hope you had a great new year!

Leave a Reply

