Unofficial Photo Shoot~Sister Style

Yesterday my sister and I headed out to play photographers and had a little unofficial photo shoot.  We had so much fun!  So yet again is another post full of pictures.  I have to share though because I am super proud of them and how they turned out.

 

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on February 18, 2011, in Me, Photography, pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Totally awesome! You both look great 🙂

  2. Hi Jamie!

    I love your post. You’re very photogenic and this is a wonderful way to meet you.

    I just wanted to stop by to start catching up on your blog. You were good enough to pass the “Stylish Blogger Award” on to Barb at Café Conversations and she, in turn, passed it on to me. So I wanted to track back to the source a bit.

    Are you the originator of this award? Or if not, may I ask if you know of it’s origin please?

    Pleasure to meet you. I look forward to catching up on you blog.

    – Bob (Quidmont / Tarot) Johnston

  3. Dammmmnnn! Seriously if I was a lesbian/man/senator , you ladies would be in trouble! Hot! I love the whole I’m smoking hot with a mix of bad ass look. Good Job Fnkybee!

  4. Pretty sisters! I assume, with short hairs is you and your sister is the one with long hairs?? looking good both of you. photogenic personalities! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Unofficial Photo Shoot~Sister Style « All Things Fnkybee -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

