Some Sarcasm for your Friday!

Alright this past week of blogging has been way too serious.  It must be lightened up…immediately.  It’s just too bad I don’t have a lot to say.

Friday Fun Clip..

That doesn’t mean I am going to sit around all day and smoke weed..but the part of ain’t got no job and ain’t got shit to do is pretty right on for the day.

I love the site someecards.com A site that offers free ecards that are extremely sarcastic and funny and right up my alley.  I will share a few..

I can't wait for spring!

If I had a job I would leave the office like this today

Happy Birthday!

To all of you!

Happy Friday Folks!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on February 25, 2011, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. I loved the Charlie Sheen one! Cause if I did I probably would be absolutely insane or maybe brilliant!

  2. F-ing awesome! Love it and I didn’t know about that site, thanks!

  3. My favorite is “Maybe it’s the booze talking, but I want you to know I love booze.”

    Awesome.

  4. Thanks for the laugh..reading these while my wild fourth graders have inside recess. They think I’m laughing at them. Well, they are weird too..lol

  5. I might know the right thing to say if I had been listening…

    Gonna visit that site right now. thanks for making my Saturday start out a little happier.

  6. Those were so entertaining. Thanks.

  7. Very funny. The best one is I sunk booze into work in my gut.

  8. Loved the post! I checked out that ecard sight and am in love. I can’t believe there are ecards with my kinda humor. Who knew? Thanks for sharing the site!

  9. I laughed so hard– thank you!! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Sarcasm Friday..TeamSheen Style. « All Things Fnkybee

Leave a Reply

