Toddlers & Tiaras with Tom Hanks-Awesome Spoof

A friend of mine emailed me this video this morning and it’s pretty darn funny and I wanted to share the laugh.  It’s a spoof on Toddlers & Tiaras with Tom Hanks and his daughter Sophie, she is in a pageant trying for the title of The Ultimate Sexy Baby.

Have a great day!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on March 1, 2011, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. LOL, that’s hilarious! Thanks for sharing 😉

  2. Ha ha … that was awesome! And thats exactly how those crazy parents act. Obsessed!

  3. Too Funny! The Spray Bottle was my favorite thing. Just Great!!
    Barb

  4. Spray Bottle was my favorite part too. I am going to try it on my kids for when they bicker and fight..

  5. I only know “Toddlers & Tiaras” from the clips they show on “The Soup,” but it looks like the most disturbing, depressing show on TV. I’m a grown man, so I don’t say this lightly, but whenever I see a clip of that show, all I can say is, “Ick.”

    • Todd you are not missing anything. I had only watched the previews of it up until a couple of weeks ago when I made myself watch it so I could say I watched it and I could talk about it. I was appalled and disturbed by it. It’s awful and disgusting. It needs to be removed from the lineup immediately. It is definitely “ick”.

  6. How funny. Thanks for sharing. I too, liked the spray bottle part.

Leave a Reply

