Sarcasm Friday..TeamSheen Style.

Last Friday’s Some Sarcasm for Your Friday post was a success and it made people laugh and smile so I thought I would do it again.  So here are some more from someecards.com.  These are in honor of the one and only winner with tigerblood, Mr. Charlie Sheen.

Let’s have some fun shall we?

 

 

This one goes out to FirecrackerJAD!

Where was this back in the day? I would have loved to use this line!

Happy Birthday!


If you smiled, chuckled a bit or just down right laughed out loud my mission is complete.

I wish you a Happy Aardvark Friday!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on March 4, 2011, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hahaha love them all! I have OD’d on Sheen this week, I can understand the one about being the only one around here knowing wtf is going on and the giving fuck count of zero! Happy Friday 🙂

  2. As always great fuckin stuff. Charlie Sheen would agree that your #winning

Leave a Reply

