Sarcasm Friday!

It’s Sarcasm Friday and it’s a little tough today with all the devastation that is before me on the tv.  My heart is heavy this morning for the people of Japan.  My thoughts are with them this morning and I am hoping the people of Hawaii and the west coast stay safe and the Tsunami stays small with minimal damage if and when it does hit.

So here we go with the ecards of the week from someecards.com picked by me.

In honor of Lent:

Moving on..

March Madness Baby!

 

For a baby shower.

Just say'n.

So Touching.

Just so everyone knows where to find me.

My kinda exercise 😉

 

Happy Friday!

Keep Rock’n.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on March 11, 2011, in Humor, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. The ecard about forgetting someone’s birthday because of March Madness reminds me I really, really, really need to send my mom a birthday card today, so thanks, fnkybee!

  2. Thanks for the laugh. I love to plan hangovers and believe I am headed straight to hell no matter which religion may be deciphering my fate!

  3. The going to hell in every religion just spoke to me.I have been touched.
    Thanks Fnky!

  4. LMAO! Thanks for that tip – I’ve never heard of this site before but it’s right up my alley!

    OK, now that I’ve left your 3 comments in a row, I’m going to get back to work so it doesn’t look like I’m stalking you.

Leave a Reply

