It’s Friday and Time for your Survival Sarcasm.

So I guess I have a theme going now for Fridays since this will be the 3rd Friday in a row that I have posted sarcastic ecards from someecards.com.  Let’s get a-crack’n.

I don’t celebrate St. Patty’s Day but here is to the ones who do and did….

Groddy

How many people are doing this today?

..Now on to March Madness..

On to the cards for our everyday lives..

 

Rock your Friday People!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on March 18, 2011, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. First of all, I picked Morehead in the brackets. Hell to the yeah!

    Secondly, I really do work well with others when they leave me the fuck alone.

    • From getting on Facebook and all the bitching that was going on I think you were one of the few that had Moorehead winning. There were some pissed off people yesterday! Haha!

  2. I totally relate to the last one. I AM the plantkiller.

  3. I completely agree with the St. Patrick’s Day ones and am concerned I CAN relate too many of the other ones haha. Happy Friday!

  4. Stupid Morehead! Loved it all so hilarious! I loved the Shit my Dad says. I will remind people at work about that.

  5. We really are here to shit and fuck, aren’t we?

  6. You’ve found a selection of cards that somehow covered every occasion of my previous week.

  7. ROFLMAO!!!! OMG, those were too funny!!

    The first one was THEE best! I’ll have to remember that one!!

    I needed a good laugh today! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

