Get Your Laugh for this Tuesday!

I didn’t have a post for today…until now.  I was just stumbling on stumble and came across this video.  My son and I laughed for 4 minutes and 35 seconds because that is the length of the video and it is hilarious.  My day is now complete.  One of the funniest animal videos I have seen

Enjoy

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on March 22, 2011, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. ROFLMAO!! I’ve seen this before but it’s SO worth seeing again! My son and I were hysterically laughing! I need a tissue now! Thanks! I needed a good rolling laugh!

  2. The link in my email didn’t work but no worries, I just hopped on over to your blog to see the video. I’m always looking for hilarious animal videos and this one I haven’t seen.

    Thanks for posting.

  3. I love this! It’s one those u don’t want to end!

  4. LOL! I love this! Thanks for posting 😀

  5. This is awesome! And since it comes courtesy the BBC, those British accents make it ten times funnier.

Leave a Reply

