Weekend Debauchery Survival Sarcasm.

Today’s main theme for your Friday Survival Sarcasm is Weekend Debauchery with a few random ones mixed in.

5..4..3..2..1….GO!

First a very serious question:

A Public Service Announcement!

Weekend Debauchery!

 

Word

Let’s Get it On!

That’s Right!

Good Luck with that
When you resort to this, you need a human friend

Now some random ones..

Happy Birthday, with love.

Always!

Rock your Friday!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on March 25, 2011, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Love that Facebook cleaning one!

    I love these “Someecards”. Makes ya wish you thought of them yourself!

  2. I must be one classy ass bitch because I drank from the bottle just last night! Lmoa, should I have waited for it to officially be Friday?

  3. Clearly, drinking and shitting your pants go together like pb and jelly or vodka and oj or whatever, anyway, so obviously the 20-somethings I drinks with are normal. omg.

  4. No refresh button on the vage, indeed. *pause for reflection* *shudder*

    These are hilarious!

  5. Ha ha I get excited ready these. I am like oh yea the weekend. Begin the crushing of beer cans against ones forehead!

Leave a Reply

