Your April Fool’s Survival Sarcasm!

Today’s installment of Survival Sarcasm is dedicated to the one and only April Fool’s Day.  On a day like this you will need as much survival sarcasm and tools as possible.  I wish you all the best of luck today and hope you survive.  Remember to check the toilet for saran wrap, keep your pants on, and question everything!  Good Luck!

As always all of these are from my favorite site Someecards.com

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on April 1, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I almost just stopped at the first one and called it day. Too funny. I love these.

  2. i love these cards!!! just the right blend of sarcasm, sex and violence – all the things that make life worth living…

  3. Those things always get me.

    BALLS!

  4. LMAO! God those are funny!!

  5. The first was my fave. If I had balls……

  6. Could you please call me I’d like to talk to you about your post.
    (413) 497-0033
    Thanks can’t wait to hear from you

  7. I’m going to take the suggestion of setting someone on fire as a response to a prank.

  8. Awesome. Made me laugh. Thank you.

  9. haha these are all amazing. Hilarious.

  10. Lol these were top shelf yo! My favorite one was the Fool me once your dead one. Ha ha I’m so using that one.

Leave a Reply

