Project Nashville

Yesterday my sister and I took off downtown Nashville for a little fun with my camera.  It was a beautiful day and we had a blast.  Here are a few from our outing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you are interested in any of the prints to purchase you can find these plus more not shown here on Monday in my Etsy Store SpokenStill PhotoArt!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on April 8, 2011, in life, Nashville, Photography, pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Totally awesome! You captured such a great feeling in each photo along with the color schemes and angles, impressive!

  2. Awesome dude!
    Again … you have a talent.
    And I am jealous!

  3. Very beautiful indeed.

  4. You are gifted! I love your work.

  5. Sushi in Nashville?

  6. ryoko861..that was my 2nd thought! Sushi?

    My 1st was WOW! Your pics are always super. Plus, you have Nashville. Winning!! Sorry, could not help myself.
    Very interesting Architecture. I have to check out your recent additions over at SpokenStill site.
    I know you guys had a great time. Thanks for sharing.
    Barb

  7. Thank you so much to everyone for the wonderful comments!

  8. Great shots! Girl, I need to come to Nashville. Let me see if I can convince Jill to take a road trip ;-D

Leave a Reply

