Friday’s Survival Sarcasm!

Friday can mean only one thing anymore around here at All Things Fnkybee…Your weekly dose of Survival Sarcasm!  Today we are going to stray away from the norm of someecards.com and give props to another website.  A friend of mine sent me a link to a new website yesterday and I was in heaven.  Your survival sarcasm this week is brought to you by…..*drum roll please*  Bluntcard.com.   This website is now holding my heart.

Let’s get started.  *You might want to either take your laptop to the bathroom or put on a pair of Depends, there is a chance you might soil your britches.*

Can someone please remember this.

One for the Ladies

Touche.

Seriously.

Yep.

Hit me up.

shh...

I love that word.

Santa's on Twitter People!

Thank god it's Spring.

Tickety Tock!

Yep..Still don't give a fuck!

heehee

See..don't be a whore.

How I have wanted to say that before!

Secretly of course.

put them back down douchebag.

waa..waa...waaaaa

I am now the fashion po po.

period.

One of my new favorite words right there.

assbag....hahahaha!

It's going to be awhile.

Every mom has thought this.

Them damn polar bears!

I like that to do list.

This is half of my friend list.

And there you have it for this Friday!  I know there was a lot but it was so hard to narrow it down!

As always…

Rock your Friday!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on April 15, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, life, Other, Random, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I saved the peacock one. I am still laughing at all the otther ones! Holy shit I love this bluntcard.com humor.

  2. ROFLMFAO!! I have GOT to get some of those posted on FB! TOO FUCKING FUNNY! Yeah, fucktard is a great word!!

    Thanks for the hilarious laugh! I need one!

  3. You’ve got the Friday fix!

  4. I agree with The Good Greatsby. I love these!

  5. This is the greatest shit ever!!
    Ever! Fucking epic!
    And I promise I am not drunk … like 40% actually.

  6. LMAO! Girl, these always crack me up. is it bad to feel like the people who make these cards know me somehow?

  7. You made my day with these hilarious cards.

Leave a Reply

