Friday’s Survival Sarcasm..Rnd 2! Easter & Earth Day.

I seriously just can’t help myself today!  When I did the first post today of our Survival Sarcasm, someecards.com was down.  I relied on google for our cards this morning.  Now it is back up and I have full access!  Let’s do this.

In Honor of Earth Day!

Now Back to Easter!

BAM!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on April 22, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. The tampon peep…hahahahaha. Talk about the high of a candy-lined vagina!

  2. You just got an honorable mention on my blog for this, fyi.

  3. I had no idea I could help the Earth and be sarcastic at the same time.

Leave a Reply

