Friday’s Survival Sarcasm

Alright kids..Let’s get our Sarcasm on, it’s Friday!  Today I give thanks again to someecards.com and bluntcard.com for our Friday laughs.

As Always my friends…

Rock your Friday!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on April 29, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Humor, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Seeing as how I just made a margarita cake last night I have a fondness for the “time for cake fuckahs” one 🙂

  2. OMG this was the best one yet!!
    I love the slut song! And the some card that says just cause I have vagina doesn’t stop me from believing my balls are bigger than yours.
    Hell yes!

  3. What scares me is the fact that I can relate to most of these. Ha ha… Ha ha…. Ha yep…I’m disturbed 🙂

  4. The best thing about these? They’re all true!! I’m with Thy, I can relate to some of these!

  5. Imagine TCIMaster: “Cake time fuckahs”
    Me: “Slice that bitch”
    My daughter: “Fuck yeah!”

    That’s exactly how we roll here 😉

  6. Scary how many of these apply to me…I’m coming to the realization that I’m kind of a bitch…and I’m ok with that.

  7. I absolutely love these things. And they never cease to be hysterical! Where do you go to get a job to write for these things? Wherever it is, sign me up!
    Ava

  8. LMAO! I LOVE the song! Love it! I think I should print it out, and strategically post it on my cube wall at work. Where everyone can see it – maybe I’ll get to go home early that day 😀

Leave a Reply

