Survival Sarcasm, Mom’s Day Style

For today’s edition of Survival Sarcasm I am dedicating the whole post to Mother’s Day.  God knows us moms need as much survival tools as possible….and vodka!  Thanks again to Someecards.com for supplying our Survival Sarcasm!  Now let’s do this.


Here’s to you Rock’n Moms everywhere!

Happy Mother’s Day!

As always, Rock your Friday!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on May 6, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Humor, life, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. firecracker3

    “Thanks for not swallowing me” oh that’s a winner! Nice work for making each Friday a funday!

  2. LMAO!!!! Thanks for the laughs. They were much needed girl.

  3. I am cracking up right now! Unfortunately, my mom would not appreciate these cards so I’ll still have to go with Hallmark 😉

  4. Yep, that about sums it up!

  5. Happy Mothers day to you too!

Leave a Reply

