Friday’s Survival Sarcasm – The Rapture

With the world going to shit tomorrow we will need as many survival tools as necessary.  Thankfully I am here for my people.  Here is your Survival Sarcasm for The Rapture.  Thank you someecards.com for helping us get through this oh so difficult time.

So there you have it people, one of your survival tools for tomorrow.

As always Rock Your Friday!

AND

Rock the Rapture!

Let’s do this.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on May 20, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, life, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I want to meet the person that write these! They’re just hilarious!!

  2. Yeah no kidding! I say Eff it all lets just rupture our liver!!!
    Who is with me who??

  3. Just shared this on my Facebook, hilarious shit! My favorite was “Christ bringing sexy back” and the Vodka one.

  4. I must work and live in a cave. I didn’t know about this until yesterday the 20th! Oh, Lord. Is there any vodka left?

Leave a Reply

