What is that? Is that a……Vlog?

Ladies and Gentlemen!

Your wait is over.

I give you Fnkybee’s first….drum roll please……VLOG!  You read that right, I have crossed over and have done my first vlog.  I hope you enjoy..just don’t mind that awful paused picture.  What the crap is that?

Now stop laughing!

Oh and I totally meant yellow and black stripes not black and white!  I am not redoing this again to fix that!  It was a long morning!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on May 24, 2011, in life, Vlog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. firecracker3

    Epic! *You need to drop the mic and walk off the stage arms in the air, “thank you and goodnight!”* 🙂

  2. I second Firecrackers request!
    You sound sooo cute …your voice is darling!!!
    If I didn’t know it then… I know now that love you!
    Show your stinger!!

    So I hope there will be more vlogs?!?!?!

  3. First of all…I love you. Second of all….you accomplished epic! Third of all….I love you.

    Love the coffee talk idea and totally (yes I said totally) think you should do it. (12) says that the white van sounds “suspicious”. You should probably arm yourself with an electric fly swatter (heard some good stories about those last night). I have to say that you sound exactly like I thought you would (is that weird?). I can’t wait for you to get out here. I could definitely party Fnkybee style! 🙂

  4. That was awesome! You did great! I know what you mean though, I hate hearing myself also. And I don’t photograph well. But you look super! And you sounded fine! So do more vlogs!!!

  5. Balls to the wall! Fnkybee rockin it!

  6. First of all thanks for the “Nooner” I left you a little something on your nightstand 😉
    Second STOP! trying to steal my coffee thunder but if you have to use coffee themes then you need to start paying me royalties… Got it?!
    Third YOU Miss Funky Bee Rock!

    • You’re welcome. Was it as good for you as it was for me?
      I didn’t mean to steal your coffee thunder! Get off my back woman! 😉 I was drinking coffee and talking therefore I came up with coffee talk,I thought it was brilliant. I will pay you royalties! geesh!

  7. You’re awesome! You sound and look great! I’m a big chicken about the vlog, too. I also don’t like my voice, so I recorded a sign language vlog awhile ago. Still haven’t posted it.

    It was me in the white van. =)

    • Thanks lady! I want to see the sign language vlog! I will have absolutely no idea what you will be saying unless you use your middle finger but I bet it would be great!
      I knew it was you in the van!

Leave a Reply

