Friday’s Survival Sarcasm!

It’s time people for Friday’s Survival Sarcasm!  After the morning I had I need it!  I awoke to my daughter staring at me at 6am whispering “Mom”. I open my eyes and she says to me “Devo (the dog) puked and pooped all over the living room”.  Fucking peachy.  Good flipp’n morning to me, to me, to me!  Thanks to someecards.com and bluntcards.com.

Let’s do this…

I'm going to train my kids to fetch me a beer this summer

Just say'n

In other words...

I thought it was ibs, but nope it's just glamour & it sparkles

It calls everyday..I always answer.

As always…

Rock your Friday!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on May 27, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Humor, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Wonderful. Coldplay FTW!

  2. Great stuff! 🙂

  3. I have to steal some of those! Hilarious! Just fucking hilarious!!!

    But I like Cold Play. hee hee hee…..no really, I do.

  4. WAIT!! Where do I get this “fucking wonderful” receipe?

  5. Yeah… where is the “fucking wonderful” recipe? Is it available online?

  6. Yeah! thats not funny….teasing us and then be all like “it’s a secret..”

  7. thanks for making me LOL

Leave a Reply

