That’s all I got.

I have nothing specific to talk or write about so this is one of my infamous random ramblings posts.  I know you are so excited.  You’re welcome.

-I have tattoo fever….BIG time.  I must hold off a couple of months and get through the heat and sun.  At this point there is no way in the world I can stay out of the pool for 2 weeks.  I am refreshing my search for the perfect tattoo idea so when the time comes I am ready.

-My sister got a plant for her birthday called a money tree.  If that thing starts sprouting Benjamin’s I am so stealing it.

-This new kitten has already cost me $150 and it hasn’t even had it’s first round of shots yet because it had a cold.  It better be thankful it’s cute and my that it makes my daughter so darn happy.

-That’s all I got.

I will leave you with a picture I took with my phone yesterday.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on June 9, 2011, in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Nice pic! Wanna see kitten, too. 🙂

  2. Dude that picture is amazing.!

    I wanna go swimming ..but pools cost money and I got kids that can’t swim…. sooo….

    I always wanted a money tree…. I know for sure that plant would never die!
    I wanna see your kitty!! Your daughter’s kitty … not yours. Just to clarify.

  3. I have seen those money trees, they are cool gift ideas. I also love the kitty pic on Facebook, awwwww. I want a kitty and yet don’t I am so torn on this idea! and wtf Marina, you don’t want to see Fnkybee’s kitty, where’s the love!?!?! 😉

  4. That picture is amazing…I also have tattoo fever. I was going to go get it but then remembered about the sun and the pool…and I plan on getting it on my ankle so its no keeping it out of the pool so there goes that. I will most likely get it in Sept/Oct. it will still be hot here but not as hot as it is now.

  5. Nice picture. I too would like to see your feline 😉

  6. absolutely beautiful!!!!

  7. That’s a cool pic from your phone!

    I hope the kitty feels better soon!

  8. Sometimes having nothing to talk about is refreshing!

Leave a Reply

