Wicked Sunset

Last evening I stepped outside to all kinds of crazy colors coming from the sky.  I looked up and my breath was taken away.  I ran in and grabbed my camera.  Here are a few shots I got.

 

The sky is amazing, beautiful and mysterious.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on June 21, 2011, in Beautiful, Me, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I bet the camera doesn’t do it justice! Sunsets, usually after a heavy storm, are GORGEOUS! I remember after a couple hurricanes, the sky being the most brilliant gold and yellow, fading into orange and hot pink!

    These are awesome! I love the cloud formations and the different effects the light plays off them!

  2. Love those colors! That is even better than the cotton candy colored sunsets! Great work capturing them.

  3. OMG those pics are gorgeous! We have some wicked sunsets here too. It caught me off guard when we first moved here because I wasn’t expecting them I guess. Beautiful!

  4. Dude that is some beauitful photography!!
    I love how red and orange the sky looks.
    Thats country sky for you right there.

  5. Beautiful pics. I want a dress that color or shoes. So summery.

  6. Beautiful…I love sunsets and sunrises.

  7. The last pic with the bird is my favorite

Leave a Reply

