Friday’s Funnies – Get your Giggle On.

Yesterday I googled something looking for a picture and came across a slew of funny pics all coming from the same website, gimmeyourhand.com.   I immediately clicked on the link and went to check out the full site.  Let’s just say….Bahahahahaha!  So instead of Friday’s Survival Sarcasm, I give you Friday’s Funnies.  All pics and their Captions come straight from gimmeyourhand.com.

The following is from their “What the Crap?!” Page

"An F-5 tornado rocked the Keebler Cookie Factory today. The elves were devastated."

The future isn't looking good for those carrots.

Looks like a Rex Delaney family reunion a-brewin'

"Allow me to introduce our new Vice President in charge of Homeland Security Border Patrol..."

 

Dating on Craigslist. NOT a good idea.

Flint, Michigan stripper.

Somewhere along the line, a Teletubby porked a Village People.

Unfortunately for Kohler, their mascot, "Chester", sold more home security systems than faucets.

 Now some from their “Moment of Fail” Page

Oompa, Loompa, Dumpity-Doo. I'll shart my pants now, how about you?

Spy Kids?! FAIL!

Soap for the dirty whore.

It took Years of dedicated research to reproduce just the right taste.

"Yo. I just did me some laundry, bitches!"

The "L" is for "Luscious".

Young Rodney Dangerfield = Ninja.

 As Always Rock Your Friday!

Keep Rockin!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on July 8, 2011, in Humor, pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Your captions are hilarious!! Remind me to never go to Flint, MI. Scary shit going on there!

  2. LMAO…I needed this. Thank you very much

  3. Awesome! That soap….my friend R.R, who I mentioned in my blog has that in his store…his store has LOTS of dirty things. This is why he is my buddy 🙂 Happy Friday.

  4. OMG… these are real people…. I don’t think I wanna leave my house anymore… my poor eyes.
    Hilarious though… especially the dude who made a surprise in his pants!

  5. dating on Craigslist… hey! that’s my sister!

  6. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  7. Dude! The Hipster found that “chicken” soup in the grocery store!

Leave a Reply

