Too Lazy to Type..So here’s a Vlog

This am I’m lazy, I’m not going to sugar coat it..I am.  So I snuck out on the patio and now I give you….another vlog.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on July 13, 2011, in life, Me, Vlog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Yahoo! (And I don’t mean that in a website sort of way.) I agree with you so much. I recently tweeted that I fell “in love” with the owner of that restaurant.

    By the way, I still need more people for my boycott movement. I’ve been lobbying Chuck E. Cheese to enact a similar policy for some time now.

    Say hi to Snorey McSnorerson for me! 🙂

  2. Who’s sick of hearing about Vegas? Well I say screw them let’s talk Vegas. Ok maybe thats just me.

  3. Hell, you look good for just getting up!!!

    Please, which restaurant is it!!!? You can email me…..I am SO with you on that issue though! Some people just don’t feel the need to discipline their kids when they go out to eat.

  4. I am with with McDain’s establishment with the banning as well. It is for all the right reasons and it makes (common) sense. Nice vlog! Love these! 🙂

  5. Awww, you’re so cute and pretty in the mornings with your cup-o-crack! BAHAHA I’m impressed with the restaurant’s decision about the kiddos, and I’m sure whomever is complaining would NEVER go to a restaurant like that anyway, so they need to shut their holes and go back to their mundane lives in Wherever, USA. Me, on the other hand, I want to jump on a plane to PA and eat at that restaurant. Oh wait, I’m getting on a plane Friday and going to KY….then a plane to Haiti…..the restaurant will have to wait until after August 12. But rock on!
    (I felt so rockish saying that)

    XOXO,
    “Polly Freakin’ Anna”

  6. I love your beautiful morning face!! I’m with my man on this one….let’s talk about Vegas 🙂

    I saw the whole thing about the ban on the news. Yes, it made the news here in Vegas. I was kind of irritated by everyone’s reaction to it to be honest. It’s a privately owned restaurant that should be able to be run however the owner sees fit. I have to agree with your thoughts on date night. The last thing that Mr T and I want to have to deal with when we finally are able to be alone and get away from the kids is someone else’s screaming kids.

  7. Dude your fucking hot… that;s you when you have no make up!?!? Damn girl… you look good!!

    Hey whats the beef with the cat and dog?!? I am dying to know!!

    I heard about that resturant . People who are whinning are obviously people with freakin kids!!! The owner can do whatever he damn well pleases! You are so right?!?! And the age should be older!! They should ban kids from 10 and under!!

    • Dude…Thanks! Yes that is what I look like with no makeup but I had a hat on which hid the scary hair. If I didn’t have it on you wouldn’t be saying that. 😛

  8. you’re such a cuite patootie in that hat.
    I’d gladly go eat at a restaurant that bans kids.

  9. I have to wonder, though, why did he stop at 6? Why not go all the way and ban all kids 17 and under. If it’s good enough for an R-rated movie it should be good enough for a place to eat.

  10. Excellent! I like the Vlog. Its perfect, when you are tired and bored of typing and you let your views flow. I think you’d make a good speaker, quite expressive! 🙂

  11. Finally…I’m on a computer where I can watch your video.

    Totally with you on the PA restaurant. If everyone could control their children, it probably wouldn’t even need a no kids rule.

    I’m not tired of hearing about Vegas. But that’s probably because I’m going with you.

Leave a Reply

