Turn it Up! Play it Loud! – Aggression

Today’s Turn It Up! Play it Loud! is dedicated to Rock’n Out.  There are certain songs I play when I’m pissed, going to get a tattoo done, want to get out some built up tension or just simply rock.  These are some of these songs…

When I’m off to get a tattoo done I play this song along with some others for a couple of reasons.

1. I’m about to endure pain and usually for an extended time.

2. It’s a good song.

Feeling a bit of tension..I rock this one and have for many years

ARE YOU READY!!!!

Others that get me going..

I had the pleasure of seeing Staind live in a very small venue and it was Aw-some.

We got to see Papa Roach live a couple of years ago and was blown away.

We were there to see another band but they stole the show, they put on an awesome show.l

There you have it people.

Turn it Up! Play it Loud!

And as always…

Rock your Friday.

Keep Rock’n.

Peace.

 

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on July 15, 2011, in Me, Music, Turn it Up! Play it Loud! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Freakin’ love these songs! I like them when I am working out to keep me motivated 🙂

  2. I love how you are such a rocker!!!
    I love Korn and I don’t know another person who does. And you do!!
    I love Filter too. Not many people know of what a great band they are.
    Did you know that singer from Staind is now a country singer?
    The song is actually basass

Leave a Reply

