Pretty Vegas

I had no intentions of doing a post this am but since I am up at the ass crack of dawn why the hell not.  I have time.

…INXS, Pretty Vegas because it’s fitting. (and the singer is easy on the eyes)  😉

Katy Perry, Waking Up In Vegas because well that’s where I will be waking up for the next 3 days.

And there you have it. Entertaining wasn’t it.

I will see you all on the flip side.

Peace.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on July 25, 2011, in Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Always loved these songs! I hope the trip totally rocks and send my best to Thy and Hacking 🙂

  2. Love “Waking Up in Vegas”! Think of all us slackers when you’re hittin’ high on the strip and think “HA HA LOOOOOSERS!” 😀

    WE WANT PICTURES!

  3. Have fun in Vegas… do everything!! Go crazy… remember what happen in Vegas stays in Vegas unless your a celeb!!

    Do a Britney Spear-ed like FirecrackerJAD was talking about!!!
    Hug Thy for me!!

  4. Have lots of fun. Party like a rock star!

Leave a Reply

