Friday’s Survival Sarcasm – Brought to you by the Letter F & #1

The following installment of Survival Sarcasm is brought to you by:

someecards.com and bluntcard.com

The Letter F

As In...

and the number 1

Now that that is out of the way let’s get this started, shall we?  We shall.

Shark Week needs to be over.

This is very true.

It has to start somewhere.

I'm going to start using this.

I hate that!

Your Public Service Announcement for the day

This is my opinion of the human race 97% of the time.

My life story

Well that pretty much sums it up!

FACT.

dumbass

I'm tired of having "swamp ass" it causes chaffing.

Shew...I'm glad they aren't going broke

Fatass

because it would be AWESOME

majority of the general public

try working out fatass

As always Rock Your Friday!

Peace.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on August 5, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Awesome. That’s the kind of stuff I should be coming up with. I feel inadequate.

    Today may be Friday, but that’s gets no favoritism from me. It’s still a work day. In fact, this one in particular I’m dreading more than usual. It might be … interesting.

  2. “ass raping in a prison” I’m having a hundred of those printed to hand out at work…

  3. Ha hahahahahahaahahha thats awesome!!!
    I loved it alll
    I am using the girl boner one too!

  4. I can’t even pick a favorite one! There are just all so great 🙂 Great job and fuckyeah it’s Friday!

  5. I love these! I think I may borrow a few for FB, or the blog 😀

Leave a Reply

