Friday’s Survival Sarcasm – Signs

Today installment of Friday’s Survival Sarcasm is brought to you by happyplace.com, which I found through someecards.com.  Over on Happyplace they have posted brilliant smart-ass responses to completely well meaning signs.  I think they are funny and I hope they give you your dose of Friday Sarcasm that we all need!

And there you have it.

Rock Your Friday!

and as always..

Keep Rock’n.

Peace

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on August 12, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Humor, life, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. An excellent post to begin my official 5:00pm countdown to the weekend.

  2. I love the Ice Ice Baby one!

  3. Hillarious! And exactly what I needed today.

  4. So freakin’ funny I was laughing out loud at some of them!

  5. This is exactly what I needed!! Hilarious!!
    I wanna do this too!!!
    I need to be on the look out for signs and a ladder!

  6. OMFG, these are amazing. I love the Slayer one….and the anal sex…..and the musta….I love em all.

  7. PULL OUT… (that’s what she said) Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

  8. how can i get one of those ‘receive bacon’ buttons installed, like, in my car.

Leave a Reply

