Friday’s Survival Sarcasm – Street Fliers

It’s Friiiiiday!  Let’s get our funny on with the help of the folks over at Happyplace.com and their brilliantly pointless street fliers.  So let’s get this party started and fulfill our Friday’s Sarcasm Needs.  And go…

Now that's just fucking funny.

I could of used this the other day

haha!

like

Where's the honey mustard?

Take that Bike Thief!

Damn that Alf!

MEEP! is all I have to say

Dog Awesomesauce

Damn Straight

Now go on and Rock Your Friday!

Keep Rock’n!

Peace

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on August 19, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Haha, the bike one cracks me up because we have all had something stolen (I have had 2 bikes stolen,fuckers) and said basicly that we hope they die.

  2. The bike poster is my favorite!

  3. Thank you for this! Love it!

  4. I think I’m going to make a sign for me like the second to last one. With my beautiful mug on it.

    “Look at this young woman.

    I mean, just have a look at this beautiful mother fu**ing girl. She was last scene being the best GD person on this entire planet. She’s probably doing that right now and blogging about it….”

    *lol love these Friday posts!

  5. Mr. Richie, holy shit hahahahahahahaha Love them all so much. Rock your Friday hardcore, with your awesomesauce at a full boil!

  6. Dude I am getting cancer in the funny bone… I could not stop laughing.
    I loved the Lionel Ritchie One!!! Hilarious!!!

  7. Thanks for the laughs girl. YOU ARE AWESOME!! Did you take a strip? The Lionel Ritchie one was hilarious.

  8. Fnkybee, you’re effin’ awesomesauce and you make me laugh out loud. I ate lunch at Chick-Fil-A but I’m so tempted to post the “Free Chicken Strips” on their door!!!!! The Lionel Richie poster gets me everything, I’m now singing and humming that…thank you very little!

    Happy Friday and Awesomesauce-ness.

    Love,
    Me

  9. AHAHAHA! fuckin’ sweet! I think I peed a little. Good shit. Elf…rocks my balls.

  10. Some of these are pure genius. I wish I had that kind of creativity.

  11. Thanks for sharing this!!! Just what I needed today.

  12. Ha.Haha. Kind of glad I just saw this on my slightly shitty Tuesday. I’m oddly wanting to buy a bike now just so it can be stolen and I can make a flier.

Leave a Reply

