Friday’s Survival Sarcasm – Rock the Awesome

It’s that time again folks. It’s Friday and here is your weekly does of sarcasm and funny. A special thank you as always to someecards.com, happyplace.com, and bluntcard.com for making our Friday’s most awesome.  Today’s post is a mixture of cards, notes to neighbors (from happyplace.com) and signs (again from happyplace.com).  Let’s Rock Some Awesome!

This might take a moment

That's one big wiener!

heehee!

BAM!

Because I'm fabulous

I told you

Mr T+Unicorns and lightbolts=Awesome of course!

Me with most humans

I burn 0 calories mowing the lawn

I was worried on what to do if they weren't around

Whatever works

He's sneaky..watch out!

that's some shit right there

bahaha

with so many this is the case

massive suction

My day planner says the same thing!

Always!

There you have it.

I leave you with this…

Rock Your Friday

and as always…

Keep Rockin!

Peace

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on August 26, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, life, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Love that Swamp Ass one! That had me rolling!! And I want that “House For Sale Because My Neighbor Is An Asshole” sign!!! Priceless! Thanks for the morning laughs!

  2. Hahaha. I think the only thing missing in my life is a caution sign for jazz hands.

  3. Yes! This is what I needed! You just did a public service announcement for me!

  4. Your awesomesauce-ness continues….I especially love “out of my way bitch” and “continuing ignoring you.” Of course, the jazz hands are fabulous too. Love your Friday sarcasms, rock your weekend, Fnkybee!!!!

  5. bass speakers and the real estate sign..awesome wrapped in complete awesomeness…

  6. super funny =)))

  7. Hahahahaha. Jazz Hands hahahahahahaha

  8. loved these!
    the facebook sing….., the asshole neighbor!!! Pricesless.

  9. here’s something you may want to use on your next friday post…at least it made me think it belonged there…up to you naturally….

Leave a Reply

