Friday’s Survival Sarcasm – Demotivational Posters

I have been MIA from the blogging world as of late, I have been crazy busy.  I will find my head here soon and be back on it.  For now I give you our weekly dose of Survival Sarcasm thanks to an email from my hubs this am.  It made me laugh out loud and hopefully it will you too.  So let’s get started.

There you have it!

Rock your Friday!

Keep Rock’n!

Peace.

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on September 16, 2011, in Friday Sarcasm, Humor, Sarcasm, Survival Sarcasm and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. That last one made me wish I was homeless… just once!!!
    This was hilarious!!!

  2. LOVED THESE!!!!! My fav would have to be “Just . . Just Stop” LOL 🙂

  3. Thanks for the laugh mama! Hilarious. Miss you 🙂

  4. lolzzzzz, luv Tsing Tao…….. 🙂

  5. LOVE them… thanks for the laugh.

  6. SHHHHHHHH hahahaah!

Leave a Reply

