Pin Up Shoot – So much fun!

Almost 2 weeks ago a good friend of mine put together a Pin Up Girl Shoot and I had the privilege to shoot it.  Nat did great putting it all together, she did the makeup, hair and wardrobe.  She knew exactly what she wanted and had the day mapped out.  We shot for around 7 hours in and around Lucid Linds Studio and had a blast.  I couldn’t be happier with the results.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For more information on booking your shoot visit FnkybeePhotography.com today!

About Jamie

Taking my time through this A-Mazing thing called my life. I'm the owner and photographer at The Adore Girls here in Nashville TN. Life is what you make of it and I am making mine...AMAZING!

Posted on October 31, 2011, in Events, Fnkybee Photography, lucid linds studio, Me, Nashville, Photography, Photography Shoots, pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. There were actual squeals of delight from me when I saw this! I love, love, love it. I am now not only going to visit you but insist on a photo shoot! 🙂 XO Awesome work!

  2. beautiful! Love the retro styling!

  3. This was great!!
    Seriously this like magazine work.
    You got what it takes!!! You are brilliant!!

  4. These are just so cool, girl! Love them.

  5. There are some outstanding shots in that collection. keep on shooting!

  6. Great shots! What photo editing software do you use? (p.s. Am totally jealous over your new camera…*sigh*)

Leave a Reply

